Home Scientific Registration Venue Committee After Hours Trade
The 20th Annual IAACD Conference - 17 to 19th August, 2012 at Nehru Centre, Mumbai
Conference Working Committee

Org. Chairman Dr. Ajay Kakar
Co Chairman Dr. Rumpa Wig
Org. Secretary Dr. Hemant Sachdev
Scientific Convenor Dr. Ramesh Shankar
Treasurer Dr. Deepak Vaswani
Trade Convenor Dr. Uday Shetty
Regisration ConvenorDr. Mukul Dabholkar
Conference Secretary(HO) Dr. Kanir Bhatia
Ex Officio
PresidentDr. Mona Kakar
SecretaryDr. Chandresh Shah
A Welcome Message (Click to read) !!!


Principal Sponsor : COLGATE Annual Partner : Ivoclar Vivadent and Supporting Sponsors 3MESPE, GC India, Nobel Biocare, Ultradent, Olive Dental, Tokuyama, Dental Ceramist and Medicept
©IAACD. Best Viewed in 1024 x 768